Releases – Year One


Creator-Destructor Records (May 22, 2011)

Buy CD | Buy Digital
Listen | Lyrics

1. Mercenary
2. Unconditional Surrender
3. Fucking Wartorn
4. Black Friday In Hell
5. Eden Sank to Grief
6. Survival Kits
7. Renegrenades
8. End of the World Party
9. The Fury Inside
10. No Love No Hope No Fear
11. War Begins With You
12. Heart Attack Man
13. Symbiosis

Jeff Lohrber – Vocals, Guitar
Brian Serzynski – Drums
Bubba Nitz – Bass, Vocals
Tom Needham – Guitar (tracks 1-8)
Ben Willkommen – Guitar (tracks 9-13)

Recorded and mixed by Shane Hotchstetler
Mastered by Zach Ohren
Artwork and layout by Jimmy Geigerich
All music and lyrics by Jeff Lohrber except “Heart Attack Man” by Beastie Boys