Releases – Split with Yautja


Buy Digital | 7″ SOLD OUT
Listen | Lyrics

Released: January 13, 2012

1. No Deliverance
2. Self Awareness

Jeff Lohrber – Vocals, Guitar
Andy Hurley – Drums
Amanda Daniels – Bass Guitar
Ben Willkommen – Guitar, Vocals

Recorded and mixed September 2011 by Shane Hotchstetler
Artwork by Scott Shellhamer
All music and lyrics written by Jeff Lohrber

Vinyl Pressing Info:
coming soon