Releases – Fail To Feel Safe

Century Media (August 7, 2015)

Buy CD | Buy Digital | Buy LP
Listen | Lyrics

1. Suffer to Survive
2. Fail to Feel Safe
3. By Demons Denied
4. Euphoric Revenge
5. Isolation Sickness
6. Sinister Drifter
7. Sail the Sea of Fire
8. Haunted
9. Drownage
10. Demolition Praise
11. Malady
12. La Furia
13. Sabotage Within

Vocals, Guitars, Bass, and Drums performed by Jeff Lohrber
Backing vocals and additional guitar by Greg Thomas
Music written by Jeff Lohrber
Lyrics written by Jeff Lohrber except “Sabotage Within” written by Susan Lohrber

Produced, recorded, and mixed by Greg Thomas @ Silver Bullet Studios during January through April of 2015
Additional engineering and editing by Chris Teti @ Silver Bullet Studios
Mastered by Bill Henderson @ Azimuth Mastering

Artwork and layout created by Chris Smith @ Grey Aria Design
Photography by Tayler Aubin

Vinyl Pressing Info
750 teal / black splatter and 750 on black