Releases – Eden Sank To Grief


Fuck City / Halo of Flies (July 13, 2010)

Buy Digital | 12″ and Cassette SOLD OUT
Listen | 

1. Mercenary
2. Unconditional Surrender
3. Fucking Wartorn
4. Black Friday In Hell
5. Eden Sank to Grief
6. Survival Kits
7. Renegrenades
8. End of the World Party

Jeff Lohrber – Vocals, Guitar
Brian Serzynski – Drums
Bubba Nitz – Bass, Vocals
Tom Needham – Guitar

Recorded and mixed by Shane Hotchstetler
Layout by Christian Fillippo
“Unconditional Surrender” drawing by Jim Kreager
All music and lyrics written by Jeff Lohrber

Vinyl Pressing Info:
1st Press: Black and White Splatter (500)

Cassette Pressing Info: