“Fail to Feel Safe” Studio Report

ENABLER – ‘Fail To Feel Safe’ Studio Report. Check out the recording process of the new album, out August 7th worldwide via Century Media Records. ‘Fail To Feel Safe’ was recorded at Silver Bullet Studios with engineer Chris Teti (The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die) and producer Greg Thomas (Misery Signals, Shai Hulud), who also produced the band’s critically acclaimed album “All Hail The Void” (2012). Mastering was handled by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering.

Featuring artwork by Chris Smith (who also created designs for past ENABLER releases and merch), “Fail To Feel Safe” contains 13 tracks of the band’s signature hardcore-metal. See below for the album track-listing:

“Fail To Feel Safe” track-listing:
1. Suffer to Survive
2. Fail to Feel Safe
3. By Demons Denied
4. Euphoric Revenge
5. Isolation Sickness
6. Sinister Drifter
7. Sail the Sea of Fire
8. Haunted
9. Drownage
10. Demolition Praise
11. Malady
12. La Furia
13. Sabotage Within

Oh, and don’t forget to watch our Metallica mockumentary:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *